Vote now in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge

SBG San Antonio

Voting continues in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge powered by CPS Energy.

Marshall, Canyon Lake, Medina Valley and Brennan remain in the top four on Wednesday.

Voting continues to see which four cheer squads will win the opportunity to cheer at the nationally televised (NBC) U.S. Army All-American Bowl or the locally televised (CW35) San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game Presented by HEB on Saturday, January, 6, 2018.

The current leaders are:

AS OF NOV. 15:

5,160 John Marshall High School
4,540 Canyon Lake High School
3,631 Medina Valley High School
2,465 Brennan High School

1,480 Thomas Jefferson High School
1,212 John Jay High School
718 Canyon High School
575 Byron P. Steele II
529 William H. Taft High School
487 The Christian School at Castle Hills
387 John Paul Stevens High School
376 Brandeis High School
350 Samuel Clemens High School
301 Harlan High School
243 Holy Cross of San Antonio
225 Tom C. Clark High School
175 John F Kennedy
158 Lee High School
157 Judson High School
142 KIPP University Prep Hs
141 Marion High School
130 South San Antonio High School
79 G.W. Brackenridge
65 Boerne Champion
29 O'Connor Panthers
17 McCollum High School
17 Sam Houston High School
10 Brennan High School
7 Lutheran High School
6 San Marcos Academy

Voting continues through Dec. 4.


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off