Voting coming into final weeks in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge

SBG San Antonio

Voting is nearing the end in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge powered by CPS Energy.

Marshall, Canyon Lake, Medina Valley and Brennan remain in the top four on Monday.

Voting continues to see which four cheer squads will win the opportunity to cheer at the nationally televised (NBC) U.S. Army All-American Bowl or the locally televised (CW35) San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game Presented by HEB on Saturday, January, 6, 2018.

The current leaders are:

AS OF NOV. 20:

6,014 John Marshall High School
5,397 Canyon Lake High School
4,118 Medina Valley High School
2,527 Brennan High School

1,505 Thomas Jefferson High School
1,259 John Jay High School
737 Canyon High School
589 Byron P. Steele II
547 William H. Taft High School
504 The Christian School at Castle Hills
390 John Paul Stevens High School
388 Brandeis High School
352 Samuel Clemens High School
302 Harlan High School
248 Holy Cross of San Antonio
229 Tom C. Clark High School
182 John F Kennedy
167 Lee High School
159 Judson High School
149 KIPP University Prep Hs
141 Marion High School
130 South San Antonio High School
79 G.W. Brackenridge
65 Boerne Champion
30 O'Connor Panthers
17 McCollum High School
17 Sam Houston High School
10 Brennan High School
7 Lutheran High School
6 San Marcos Academy

Voting continues through Dec. 4.


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off