Vote now in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge

SBG San Antonio

Voting continues in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge powered by CPS Energy.

Marshall, Canyon Lake, Medina Valley and Brennan remain in the top four on Tuesday.

Voting continues to see which four cheer squads will win the opportunity to cheer at the nationally televised (NBC) U.S. Army All-American Bowl or the locally televised (CW35) San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game Presented by HEB on Saturday, January, 6, 2018.

The current leaders are:

AS OF NOV. 21:

6,154 John Marshall High School
5,556 Canyon Lake High School
4,153 Medina Valley High School
2,534 Brennan High School

1,511 Thomas Jefferson High School
1,267 John Jay High School
739 Canyon High School
593 Byron P. Steele II
548 William H. Taft High School
506 The Christian School at Castle Hills
390 John Paul Stevens High School
388 Brandeis High School
352 Samuel Clemens High School
302 Harlan High School
249 Holy Cross of San Antonio
229 Tom C. Clark High School
184 John F Kennedy
169 Lee High School
159 Judson High School
150 KIPP University Prep Hs
141 Marion High School
130 South San Antonio High School
79 G.W. Brackenridge
65 Boerne Champion
30 O'Connor Panthers
17 McCollum High School
17 Sam Houston High School
10 Brennan High School
7 Lutheran High School
6 San Marcos Academy

Voting continues through Dec. 4.


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off